barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
Set at the beautiful Bidja Estate Ourimbah, the team chose a palette of autumn colours to tie in with the natural landscape. Adding luxe touches of linen napkins, gold cutlery and crystal glassware to bring a stunning sophistication to an already breathtaking venue. The shoot wouldn’t have been the success it was without the collaboration of some amazing local talent to the Central Coast.

Only 90 minutes north of Sydney, Bidja Estate is a new, beautiful venue that provides you, as our guest, a blank canvas style property, where the only limitation is your imagination. Guests have exclusive use of the property, BYO and flexible hours to allow you to enjoy what matters most to you, spending time with your loved ones. A country chic residence and property, complete with horse barn, working shed, paddocks, rainforest, and beautiful manicured gardens, Bidja Estate would love to welcome you.
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns
barefoot and soul photography balloon garand neon sign florals bridal gowns

Concept, styling and prop hire Madden & Co Events @maddenandcoevents
Venue Bidja Estate Ourimbah @bidja_estate
 Images by Barefoot and Soul Photography @barefootsoul_photography
Florals Lauren Alyce Floral Design @laurenalyce.floraldesign
Prop hire Behind the Scenes Event Hire @bts.eventhire
Grazing platters Phat Platter @phatplatter
Table decor Winters Table @winterstable
Vintage Caravan Willow and Me Events @willowandmeevents
Balloon Garland Babe Instant Party Hire @babeinstantpartyhire
Signage BB Collective @bbcollective_
Gowns Lily Grace Bridal @lilygrace.bridal 
Jewellery Monty Adams Jewellery Concierge @montyadamsjewellery